Phone my bag pls

Finding treasures in a second hand shop for inexplicably cheap price can make my day more than anything.  🙂 

Here in Finland these shops are made for individuals. The provide possibility to rent a table (shelves) and put there their own, used stuffs for sale for given time. Have to say the rent is not the cheapest (between 20-35 euros / 6 days depending on the location of the table/shelf) but if you do it well, you can get easily 100 euros back on the end of this period. And then everybody is happy 😉

Today, after visiting a nice cafe place and having lovely chat with my friend, Hanna we decided to visit a second hand shop. This program never have disappointed me, I always have fun there and find interesting stuff.

Today… this “beauty” was waving me from a shelf:

photo (6)

It’s a hand made hand bag made from old phone. The telephone receiver handle and the small decoration made it just adorable 😀 There was atleast 4-5 different colors from the “conservative” black till the more bohemian flower pattern.

The price of this small design bag was not so adorable as the looks. They asked 40 euros / each. Khhmmm… maybe not today 🙂

I always wish to be able to phone my stuff when I don’t find them. Such us keys, bags etc. But at least next time when I wish to “phone my bag” I will know what I should have buy 😉

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

